320kbps

Bögen Överraskar Röven - Onkel Kånkel* - Gammeldags Jul


1994
Label: Konkurrens Records - KONK 006 • Format: CD • Country: Sweden • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Garage Rock, Punk, Synth-pop
Download Bögen Överraskar Röven - Onkel Kånkel* - Gammeldags Jul

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. Kokomo - John Mayall - John Mayall Часть 3-4 new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want Rockbird - Debbie Harry* - Rockbird see ads?

Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images. Although they're widely known in Sweden for their shock value they have never sold many records. Their album Kalle Anka Suger Pung actually had some songs playing on radio but they were quickly pulled off the air.

View wiki. The genre they have create… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 Bögen Överraskar Röven - Onkel Kånkel* - Gammeldags Jul Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Bögen Överraskar Röven - Onkel Kånkel* - Gammeldags Jul 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September


Sitemap

Get Dancin - Various - Studio 54 Vol. 1, 30 Pour Cent - Sexion DAssaut - Les Chroniques Du 75 (Nouvelle Version 2009) (File), Tailgate - Death Wish* - Death Wish, Gimmie Some More - Dragzilla - Dresden Rock City

7 thoughts on “ Bögen Överraskar Röven - Onkel Kånkel* - Gammeldags Jul

  1. Gammeldags jul är ett parodiskt julalbum från av Onkel Kånkel and his kånkelbär. Det gick in på den svenska albumlistan, där det som högst låg på e plats. Låtlista. Små strålar av sperma (När det lider mot jul, Rule, Britannia!) Nu är det jul här i vårt skjulGenre: Könsrock (Julsånger).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Red Vinyl release of Gammeldags Jul on Discogs. Label: Onkel Kånkel Fanclub - none • Format: Vinyl LP, Unofficial Release RedVinyl 7 Onkel Kånkel* - Gammeldags Jul (, Red, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(3).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Gammeldags Jul on Discogs/5(20).
  4. Watch the video for bögen överraskar röven from Onkel Kånkel's Gammeldags Jul for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *