flac

Cryin Shame - The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band* - How I Go


2011
Label: Roadrunner Records - 1686-177235,Loud & Proud Records - 1686-177235 • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock
Download Cryin Shame - The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band* - How I Go

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 13 tracks, Release Date Cryin Shame - The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band* - How I Go July Tracks: Come On Over Yer Blues Cold Oh, Pretty Woman Anywhere The Wind Blows Dark Side Of Love Heat Of The Sun Round And Round The Wire Backwater Blues Strut Buttlerfly Anywhere The Wind Blows… read more.

Heat Of Th… read more. Related Tags blues rock blues s blues rock rock singer-songwriter Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted Going Mental - The Fan Club - 15:20 Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 40 more.

Shepherd was born in Shreveport, Louisiana. Self-taught, he began playing guitar at age 7, figuring out Muddy Waters licks from his father's record collection. Using his own contacts in the record business, Shepherd's father and manager, Ken Shepherd, helped his son land a major-label record deal with Giant Records.

Inhis debut album was entitled Ledbetter Heights and Cryin Shame - The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band* - How I Go original material and a few covers. He recently converted to Catholicism and overcame an addiction problem, and that's… read more. Self-taught, he began playing guitar at age 7, figuring out Muddy Waters lic… read more.

U… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Always A Flame - Gene Loves Jezebel - Immigrant Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August


Sitemap

Ich Bitte, Dort Im Sessel Platz Zu Nehmen (Zar, Falsche Angèle, Männerchor) - Kurt Weill - McDanie, Jesus Hears, He Cares, He Can - Connie Smith - The Song We Fell In Love To, Reverie - The Longines Symphonette Conducted By Mishel Piastro - Treasury Of The Worlds Most Honore, Barbara Dickson - Its Really You, Reet Peteet ( The Finest Girl You Ever Want To Meet) - Various - Legends Of Soul

9 thoughts on “ Cryin Shame - The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band* - How I Go

  1. Jun 08,  · Kenny Wayne Shepherd - Cryin' shame by Abdul Gurughai. Kenny Wayne Shepherd Oh, Pretty Woman Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band - "Blue On Black" Official Music Video by sadpancake. kenny wayne shepard with peter frampton by becky wooff. Peter Frampton & Kenny Wayne Shepard by Mary Helen Dolan. Kenny Wayne Shepherd - While We.
  2. Recorded in Sausalito, California’s Studio D, and produced by both Kenny Wayne Shepherd and his longtime collaborator and producer Jerry Harrison (Trouble Is, Live On,10 Days Out, Blues From The Backroads, Live! In Chicago), How I Go signals the band’s welcome return to the studio. With the help of co-writers Mark Selby and Tia Sellers /5().
  3. Jul 29,  · Cryin' Shame (Bonus Track) 17 ℗ The All Blacks U.S.A., Inc. Also Available in iTunes More By Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band See All. Trouble Is Goin' Home Live On You May Also Like See All. The Place You're In Kenny Wayne Shepherd 2 Black Country Communion The Point Tishamingo Go the Distance.
  4. Features Song Lyrics for Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band's How I Go album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  5. Cryin' Shame Lyrics: Say, say what you gotta say / Blame, blame who you gonna blame / It ain't your fault, it's never your fault / Looks like you got framed / You got a cryin' shame / Run, run where.
  6. Listen to your favorite songs from How I Go (Special Edition) by Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, .
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of How I Go on Discogs.
  8. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band* - How I Go at Discogs. Complete your The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band* collection/5(52).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *