mp3

Marin Tytär - Ne Luumäet - Pahat Ja Rumat


1991
Label: Poko Rekords - POKOCD 77 • Format: CD Album • Country: Finland • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk
Download Marin Tytär - Ne Luumäet - Pahat Ja Rumat

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to Marin Tytär - Ne Luumäet - Pahat Ja Rumat ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 18 tracks, Release Date 22 October Related Tags punk rock suomirock punk finnish Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 1 more. At first they made cover versions in Finnish of The Ramones' material. Their first album had only Ramones's covers. After their first album they made albums where most of the songs were their own.

They have also released one live album titled "Se on live". Their career began in 80s. After their first album they made al… read more. T… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track. Finna Records - Turk - Young & Thuggin Love this track Set track Marin Tytär - Ne Luumäet - Pahat Ja Rumat current obsession Get reflection - RI:SA - remains 2006-2011 (File) Loading.

Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Sinners Burn - Disturbing Creatures 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August


Sitemap

Send In The Clowns - Jaki Byard And The Apollo Stompers - Phantasies II, Dreaming - André Ceccarelli Trio - Hat Snatcher, Words - Bee Gees - Gold Volume One (8-Track Cartridge), Kill The Peace - Infest - Infest

10 thoughts on “ Marin Tytär - Ne Luumäet - Pahat Ja Rumat

  1. Chords: Em, D, C, G. Marin tytär chords by Ne Luumäet. Play song with guitar, piano, bass, ukulele. - Yalp.
  2. Pahat Ja Rumat Album by Ne Luumäet. Tule Hulluksi Marin Tytär Oot Kaunis Tyttö Jota Rakastin Kuka Vei Flipperin? Lapsenvahti Takapenkki Älä Piipitä Onnellinen Perhe Kadunlakaisija Riemumaa Pakkopaitaa Texasin MPK (Oi Ei) Sheena Se Taas On Multa Pöllittiin Fillari Hietarantaan Anna Anna.
  3. Sep 06,  · Album: Pahat ja Rumat Ne Luumäet was finn Ramopunk band () Members: Joey Luumäki: Vocals Heko Luumäki: Guitar Pete Luumäki: Bass Kaide Luumäki: Drums.
  4. Listen free to Ne Luumäet – Pahat ja Rumat (Tule hulluksi, Marin tytär and more). 18 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at morlugdabealoregravelredeemer.infoinfo
  5. Pahat Ja Rumat albümünü ve albüme ait şarkıları bu sayfada görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. Ayrıca Ne Luumäet şarkıcısına ait diğer albümleri de görebilirsiniz.
  6. Ne Luumäet () Sam pani kai jotain juomaani Oi oi en jättää sua voi Kretiinit lentää Siinä on punk Kari Mä haluun rauhottua Sussu on pääntakoja Naulapää Lumiukko bop Pamauta pentua Nuori vihannes Hiekkaa hietarannan Kommari Mä en haluu enää nähdä sua Maailmanvalloitus Verta ja luita () Mä.
  7. Osta Ne Luumäet mp3 musiikkia netistä laillisesti. Musafi on kotimainen mp3 musiikkikauppa mistä voit lataa Ne Luumäet Pahat Ja Rumat albumin hintaan 13,99€.
  8. Pahat ja rumat Ne Luumäet A2 Marin Tytär A3 Oot Kaunis A4 Tyttö Jota Rakastin A5 Kuka Vei Flipperin A6 Lapsenvahti A7 Takapenkki A8 Älä Piipitä A9 Onnellinen Perhe B1 Kadunlakaisija B2 Riemumaa B3 Pakkopaitaa
  9. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Pahat Ja Rumat on Discogs/5(12).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *