vinyl rip

Once A Fool - Leif Garrett - Feel The Need


1978
Label: Scotti Bros. Records - SB 7100 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Rock & Roll, Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Contemporary, Disco
Download Once A Fool - Leif Garrett - Feel The Need

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the Thank You For The Ride - The Jordan Brothers - Thank You For The Ride / Run Child. View all shouts.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 10 tracks, Release Date 28 September Related Tags disco 70s pop pop-rock Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this So What - Candy Dulfer - Saxuality. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 18 more. Leif Garrett burst onto the scene Once A Fool - Leif Garrett - Feel The Need at the early age of five.

He starred in over sixty hit television shows, such as being the semi-regular on the critically acclaimed hit television shows, The Waltons and Family. But it was his portrayal of a pony express rider in the television special, Pet… read more. Leif Garrett burst on… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 Ambelion - Retro View 11 (File) Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday Once A Fool - Leif Garrett - Feel The Need August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Tin Roof Blues - Ray Anthony - Big Band Dixieland, Crossword - Bleak - [Burns Inside], Cherish - Madonna - Live, Science Friction (Instr.) - The Earthquake Institute - The Earthquake Institute

8 thoughts on “ Once A Fool - Leif Garrett - Feel The Need

  1. Feel the Need is the second studio album by American singer-actor Leif Garrett, released in by Scotti Brothers Records. The album peaked at number 34 on the Billboard albums chart and spawned two hit singles: "I Was Made for Dancin'" (US No. 10) and "Feel the Need" (US No. 57).Genre: Pop.
  2. Leif Garrett is the debut studio album by American singer-actor Leif Garrett, released in by Atlantic. Garrett had recorded the album at Atlantic Studios while staying in New York City, and released the album at the age of
  3. "Feel the Need" Lyrics. Leif Garrett. Unfortunately we don't have the lyrics for the song "Feel the Need" yet. We have added the song to our site without lyrics so that you can listen to it and tell others what you think of it. Once a Fool lyrics Leif Garrett. submit lyrics − / 5 (−) playlist. Fun, Fun, Fun lyrics Leif Garrett.
  4. Listen free to Leif Garrett – Feel the Need (I Was Made for Dancin', Groovin' and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at morlugdabealoregravelredeemer.infoinfo
  5. Todos os links e arquivos que você encontrar no Blog, estão hospedados na própria Internet, somente indico onde se encontram, não hospedo nenhum CD ou programa que seja de distribuição ilegal.
  6. Feel the Need, an Album by Leif Garrett. Released in on Scotti Brothers (catalog no. SB ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Teen Pop.
  7. Leif Garrett - Leif Garrett - Feel The Need - Scotti Bros. Records - SB 50 - morlugdabealoregravelredeemer.infoinfo Music4/5(2).
  8. When I Think of You Lyrics: When I think of you / I think of sunny days in June / Warm, nice and tender / The sun in your heart / When I think of you / I think of dancin' in the street / Feelin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *